Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Canton, MI 48188

Meet Leah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Leah. I am 28 years old. I am a college graduate with a Bachelor's in Psychology from Eastern Michigan University. I have been working as a nanny for just under 2.5 years now, and I have always enjoyed working with children. As a teenager, I babysat and was a camp counselor for a horse camp for many years. I love helping children learn. Arts and crafts, reading, outdoor activities, playing games, cooking/baking, etc. I am all about! I look forward to speaking with you soon about your child or children :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now