Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Chesaning, MI 48616

Meet Katlyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Katlyn, and I am a second year at Grand Valley State University. I have been working since I was 14 years old, and I have a passion for kids! I have experience with new borns all the way up to 10 year olds. Over the last couple of years I have worked with primarily new borns, and toddlers but am open to all ages. Some activities I enjoy doing with the kids are playing outside, coloring, or board games. In my spare time I hang out with my family, and friends. I also am involved in various co ed sports team at Grand Valley!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now