Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Commerce Township, MI 48382

Meet Brandy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm Brandy! I'm 21 years old. I've been a family nanny for the past year and a half for 3 little ones (ages 18 months, 4, and 6) and before that I worked at hearts & hands day care/preschool in Wixom. I have 3 beautiful nieces that I spend a lot of time on weekends with. Its almost as I cant get enough of kids, and I really cant. They can put a smile on your face no matter what's going on. Im an outgoing person, I usually can't sitting around. I've always loved arts & crafts, and love finding new things to try with kiddos (thank you Pinterest). Well that's just some basics, if you have any questions please ask! I'm looking forward to hearing from you:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Brandy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brandy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now