Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Croswell, MI 48422

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Welcome! My name is Alexandra Kolowich, but I have everyone call me Allie ( it’s easier for the children lol ). I am currently 22 with a husky. In translating to that, I am active with a high tolerance for patience and not a couch potato :). I live in a small town but with a big family. So if you have a armful of babies, fury paws or not, it’s no bother to me. I would love to spill more information about me, but they only give me so much to type! If you do have any other questions, I’m all open to answer them! Thank you :) - Allie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now