Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name Chloe and I am interested in nannying for you. I have worked at 2 in home daycares and really enjoy taking care of children it is a passion of mine. I worked with 6 month old up to 6 years old children, I have my own reliable vehicle so I will have no problem making it to work. I am very Patient with children and really enjoy doing activities with them whether it is inside or outside. I am outgoing, and I am very caring person with a big heart. I have no problem changing diapers, cleaning, or doing anything to do with taking care of children. I am certified in CPR and First AID, I also have done special certifications thru the state such as Safe Sleep, Blood Bourne diseases. Thank you I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Chloe's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now