JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jalah S. Nanny in Detroit, MI 48221.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Detroit, MI

  • Age 18
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jalah’s Bio

I'm 18 years old, and I've been looking after children and pets (mostly dogs) since I was about 14. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages. (infant - 13 years). I enjoy activities such as singing, dancing, drawing, making crafts, and I' m a huge animal lover. I' m very creative so your kids will have a blast with me! I can help with chores, look after your pets and help with homework as well. If you' re looking for someone who' s loving, fun, and family oriented, then I' m the perfect fit. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/23/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
Jump to Top
Jalah S.
Jalah S.
Detroit, MI 48221
18

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now