Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Dewitt, MI 48820

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Madison Reynolds and I would love to care for your sweet children. I am 19 and a part time student at Southwestern Michigan College. I am currently looking for a full time job during the days while I take night classes. I am available every day and am very flexible. I grew up on a farm surrounded by different animals, so if you have pets it is a bonus. I absolutely love to read and do different activities to strengthen literacy skills. I also love to be outside and explore nature actively. With that in mind I would much rather play outside, or go on a walk than be in the house. I also love to do crafts of all sorts. Most importantly, I believe that play is extremely important, so I always encourage different ways to learn and grow through play and interaction depending on Read more ages. I have 8 years of experience and have been blessed enough to work with all age groups. I have worked in a day care and nannied for three different families all while taking little babysitting gigs on the side. I hope to hear from you, God Bless.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

Graduated Southwestern Michigan College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now