JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brieanna B.

Nanny in Fenton, MI 48430.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fenton, MI

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$1000 per week

Brieanna’s Bio

I absolutely love children so I started babysitting quite young. In addition to the babysitting experience, which I will talk about below, I have experience as a nanny. I have been a live-in nanny twice before. Once was for two children, they were 8 months and nearly two when I started. The position lasted approximately a year before the mother decided to be a stay-at-home-mom. The second time was was for nine months which ended when the 5-year-old girl started school full time. Her mother is now able to pick her up and drop her off before and after work so I am no longer needed. However, I still babysit for both families on occasion and visit fairly regularly because we all got quite close and miss each other. Since I was 12 I have gained quite a bit of babysitting experience for family, friends of family, and new friends met on sites like this one. My experience ranges from newborn to teenagers with up to six at a time including multiples and special needs. I have cared for two sets of twins (aged 4 and 5) at the same time and a set of triplets two of which are autistic. I also have an autistic nephew and a niece and nephew that are twins. I have also cared for a few children with some pretty serious behavior problems. I participated in an in-school day care when I was in high school and took Early Childhood Education and Development classes in both high school and college. I also worked at a summer camp in Flint with children 5-18 and I was a co-leader for a Brownie Girl Scout troop. I have a resume and reference letter that I can provide via e-mail as well as a nanny bio that will give you a little bit more of a personal look at who I am. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you soon =]

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Destany . is a reference for Brieanna B.
Destany . is a reference for Brieanna B.
Jump to Top
Brieanna B.
Brieanna B.
Fenton, MI 48430
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now