Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Flushing, MI 48433

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Rachel! I've had 5+ years of experience volunteering in my church's nursery, at daycares, and nannying. This past summer I was a nanny to 3 kids, but since they've gone back to school I'm no longer needed in that position & I'm looking for new opportunities to connect with a new family. I'm CPR certified and I love arts & crafts, playing outside, and going to local parks. I also have reliable transportation. If you have any questions I can be reached at 989.413.4433

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now