Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Galesburg, MI 49053

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Taylor and I am a fun, adventurous, caring nanny. I have experience with children of all ages, as well as children with special needs. I am comfortable with pets (an animal lover really), I am comfortable doing housekeeping tasks, and have reliable transportation. My number one priorities in child care are safety and fulfilling parents wishes. I’m hardworking, responsible, and have a genuine love for working with children. I would love to answer any and all questions you have and look forward to potentially working with your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now