Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Meet Brittini

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Brittini. I am a recently graduated college student from MSU. I have a bachelors degree in psychology. I am a gymnastics instructor at Euro Stars Gymnastics during most nights and some during the day. I coach kids from ages of 11 months to 17 years old and have had experience for a couple years doing that. I current reside for the time being in Plymouth and am looking for a part time job on the side. I enjoy working with kids and animals so if your family has both I am more than happy to help! ☺️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittini doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

Graduated Michigan State University 2019

Share Brittini's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now