Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Meet Brenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Brenna and I am currently employed as a Community Living Specialist. I work with children and teenagers who suffer from trauma, mental illness, and cognitive delays. I provide mentorship as well as emotional support to my clients and would love to bring the same into your household. My love for kids and my playful spirit allows me to easily connect with children and build friendships. I have experience working as a camp counselor caring for children and adults who have special needs. I have four years of nannying experience babysitting a newborn boy up until he was four. I have my Bachelors in Social Work with over two years of American Sign Language and am continuing my ASL education. I am an expecting mother and am looking for something short-term and full-time but am willing to consider longer term positions. I would love the opportunity to Read more bring my skills and experience into my role as your nanny and provide the absolute best care for your kiddos.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Brenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Social Work

Graduated Grand Valley State University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now