Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Meet Lerato

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Lerato and I adore kids. I am 20 years old and have graduated from High school. I was formally employed at the Mary FreeBed YMCA as a child zone specialist until it was closed due to COVID 19 . At the YMCA I worked with infants, preschool, and school-age kids. My family also does Foster Care for medically fragile babies so I have so medical background with little ones as well. I'm currently employed in the restaurant business but would love to be doing something with children as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lerato doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lerato's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now