Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Grandville, MI 49418

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Elizabeth, and I interested in being your family's nanny. I have an M. A. in Literature and B. A.'s in English and Psychology, but I love working with kids! I have 3+ years of experience working with children as a nanny and babysitter. I also have 3+ years of experience teaching and tutoring children of all ages, particularly in the subjects of reading and writing. I am responsible, timely, and fun! If I were to be your children's nanny, I would keep them on a schedule, providing structure and routine, but I would also plan fun activities and outings, including lots of time for play!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now