Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Greenville, MI 48838

Meet Nicholette

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Nicholette, but most people call me Nikki. I have a true passion and care for children. I have been working with children of all ages, ranging from newborn to 15 years old. I enjoy helping children advance in both their learning and social skills. I have gone through classes for both CPR and first-aid training. I believe in genuinely loving and caring for children like they were my own. I will work hard every day to provide love, care, and supervision for your children while you are away. I have worked in various homes, preschools, and daycares, so I have a very strong foundation. I love to have fun, and I want to help your child(ren) have the best experience possible. Thank you so much for the time and consideration! Have a beautiful day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicholette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nicholette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now