Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Hartford, MI 49057

Meet Alivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a senior at Western Michigan University, seeking a nanny position while pursuing my education. My courses are currently all online, which opens my schedule to better accommodate the services and times you may need. I have my own vehicle, a 2017 SUV, which would be a very safe option for me to transport your children, if you desired. I am a nonsmoker and very well versed with children. I have sixteen nieces and nephews of my own, so I have plenty of experience with the kiddos!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 3/26/2020
  • My availability is valid through 6/25/20

Ratings & reviews

Alivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now