Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lansing, MI 48917

Meet Delaney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my names Delaney. I'm 23 with tons of child care experience. Coming from a family of 6 (I'm the second oldest) my motherly instincts kicked in pretty naturally. I moved to California a couple weeks ago and would love to find along term nannying position, I would be willing to travel too. I just graduated from Central Michigan University in the beginning of May with my Bachelors degree in Applied Arts. My major was Public Relations with a minor in Broadcasting and Cinematic Arts. I love to be creative and have fun, that's one of the reasons I love nannying. Finding fun and creative things to do with the kids is something I thrive at. Now that I'm older, I love looking back at my home videos and creating content is a passion of mine. One unique thing I offer is my passion on capturing the moment and creating Read more home videos. My minor in Broadcasting and Cinematic Arts taught me all out film making. Therefore, if approved by the family, I can offer home videos of your children growing, playing, and learning with me :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 09/16/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 7/19/2021
  • My availability is valid through 9/15/21

Ratings & reviews

Delaney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Public Relations

Graduated Central Michigan University 2021

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework

Share Delaney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now