Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Midland, MI 48640

Meet Bailey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Bailey, I am a very outgoing person in search of a kiddo(s) who have the same energy to match! I have 2.5-3years of experience in childcare, ranging from all ages, and all situations. In my experience with working and teaching children, I was also able to gain one-on-one experience with kids who needed more, such as autistic, non-verbal, and even behavioral. In working with kids of all ages and all coming from a different place, I feel as if this has thoroughly helped me to understand that one kids needs are not always another's! Everyone is built differently! In this process, I have gained the knowledge of several different ways to understand each kid individually, and becoming a problem solver, on a child's level!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/8/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Bailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Currently attending Oakland Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Bailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now