Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Niles, MI 49120

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a full-time college adviser at a high school. I have 6 years experience nannying for 3 different families. These children have ranged anywhere from newborn age to 13 years old. When there, I cooked, cleaned, helped with homework, was involved in pick up and drop offs, changed diapers, and organized play time. I have my own vehicle and a clean driving record. I'm willing to pick up/ drop off kids if necessary. I am both CPR and first aid certified. Until June 12th, I am unavailable Monday through Friday from 7:15-3:45 due to my work schedule, so I am looking for positions during evenings, weekends, date nights, and school breaks. When summer begins, my available hours extend to full time, any time of day due to not having to work during this time. I will be able to hold this position until August 7th.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now