Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 28 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Oakland, MI 48363

Meet Pamela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Pam and I have been in Early Childhood Education since I was 18. I love children and have taught Preschool, PreK, Young Five's and have also been the Director of a Preschool. I have two children; my son just graduated high school and my daughter is in college. I love engaging with children as they explore the world around them. I believe children learn thru play and I love to set up fun activities to encourage learning. I had the amazing opportunity to live in Mexico and enjoy exposing children to Spanish at a young age.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Pamela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Pamela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now