JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Rochester, MI 48307

Meet Aubrey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I have been working with kids for 8 years and I love every second of it! I have 2 younger sisters ages 13 and 10 who I started babysitting when I was around 14. Over the past 8 years I have had a lot of experience with kids and different age groups as well, Anywhere from newborn to pre-teen. I've worked at a summer day camp as a camp counselor and dance elective teacher for going on 4 years now. I have worked as a family nanny before, teacher assistant with a day care center, and also have been a babysitter for family/friends. I'm certified in CPR/first-aid and have many hours of childcare training classes required for my day care position. Working with children is my passion and I love being able to do activities with them such as crafts, outside time, games etc. Not only do I want Read more to be a nanny but someone who is seen as apart of your family. I'm currently back to school for a degree in elementary education with an early childhood minor. Hope to speak with you soon. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/15/2014
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/14

Ratings & reviews

Aubrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Aubrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now