Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Nanny in Romeo, MI 48065

Meet Denise

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. I am a wife and mother of 3 awesome kids. I am currently looking for a nanny position during the week to supplement my income as a nationally certified massage therapist. After 20 years, I am slowly getting out of the massage therapy field as my hands are not as strong as they used to be. I was blessed to be able to stay-at-home with my kids when they were little. I love being around kids of all ages. I love teaching and caring for them and watching them grow. Before I became a mother and an MT, I was a nanny for several years. Although I do not have many years of paid experience, I have over 20 years of child care experience being a mom of 3 busy, wonderful kids. I am a very patient, caring , responsible and punctual adult, with lots of love to give Read more your little ones. I enjoy health and fitness, music, outdoors, animals, crafts and reading. I live in Romeo, I am a non-smoker and have my own transportation with a clean driving record. I know I have the experience you are searching for and I'm confident you will have peace of mind knowing your child/children are safe and well-cared for while you're away. I look forward to meeting you and your family. Less

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/25/18

Ratings & reviews

Denise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Macomb Community College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Denise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now