Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Roseville, MI 48066

Meet Mary

  • Comfortable with pets

I have 4 children over 18. I also have 2 grand-children ages 5 and 6. I have a 16 year old cat. I have worked in factories for 22 years. I have been in and out of work due to plantar fasciitis surgery on my right foot causing me no to be able to stand 8 hrs a day at my job. I can do intermediate sitting and standing. I am not totally disabled just having difficulty after 2 hours of standing or excessive walking. I am looking for a career change so I can continue to work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now