Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Meet Rindy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

To start out I'm 26 and married with a step daughter who is 11 and a daughter who’s 2.5. I enjoy being out doors and just having fun enjoying life. I have worked with children since high school starting out with baby sitting for multiple families then once I graduated I worked in a child care center for four years in Arkansas until we recently relocated to st. Joseph in august for my husbands work. I have working in a daycare here since September and am looking to get back into nannying and really showing my love and knowledge to one family that I can grow with. I’d love to find the perfect fit where my 2.5 year old daughter can come along with and i can set up activities for the kids to do together as well as enjoying the outdoors. I believe in conscious discipline and that all Read more feelings should be heard and valued. I hope I get the chance to meet your little bundles of joy :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 09/10/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 09/09/2021

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/14/2021
  • My availability is valid through 6/22/21

Ratings & reviews

Rindy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$0-$1/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Rindy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now