Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Troy, MI 48098

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! I am a 23-year-old female about to be moving to San Francisco and eager to help out you and your family :) I have had previous and lovely experiences with families I have cared for; my longest full time job lasting 4 months. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and have a younger sibling of my own that I have grown up caring for. The ages I have experience with range from 1-year-old - 15 years old. I love kids and always enjoy doing fun activities with them. Since I was an art student, I always have fun crafts in mind! I am a very active person so I am perfect for high energy kids. I also have my own car. I am happy to drive kids to and from school, appointments, sports, or whatever is needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now