Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Meet Brittany

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Brittany Duncan and I am 22 years old. Yes I am young but I have a 4 year old daughter myself and a 3 year old boy, both in school now and I would love to start working again and I believe babysitting/nannying would be perfect for me! I love kids and before I had mine I nannied for 2 different families. From the time I was 14 to 16 I nannied everyday after school for a few hours for a 6 year old boy and an 8 year old boy. From the time I was 16-18 I nannied everyday for a newborn boy, 3 year old boy, 6 year old boy, and 12 year old boy. I am friendly, outgoing, charismatic, and love doing activities. I would love an opportunity to be a part of your kids lives and help out any way I can! Thank Read more you for the consideration! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brittany's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now