Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Warren, MI 48089

Meet Angelica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Angel and i currently watch 2 little girls one day a week, while also working full time as an assistant manager at a pet store. I am looking to get out of management and go full time into babysitting and pet sitting. The little girls i watch now molly 5 and lola 2 started off at 4 years and 10 months. Personally i love taking care of others whether its pets or people i have always been involved in the care of both. I was a nursing assistant for 3 years caring for the elderly and i have pretty much always pet sat for neighbors, parents friends, even for customers from the pet store i work at. Im a pretty down to earth person and i understand each parent for pets or kids have their own way and their own worries and ways of life and Read more i dont want to go off of that path i think its very important that you and i feel comfortable with each other and the care of your children or pets.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angelica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Angelica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now