Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Meet Micayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello My name is Micayla (I’m 23) and looking for some nannying work. I have tons of experience with all age groups of kids. I’ve coached and been the director of a preschool gymnastics program. I’ve traveled within and out of the county on vacations to help families. As well as some nannying for before and after school care, date nights and 9-5 nannying. I’m an animal lover, non smoker and reliable person with my own transportation. I would love to meet with your family and discuss more details of what you’re looking for!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Micayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Micayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now