Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Whitmore Lake, MI 48189

Meet Tayler

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I cannot wait to meet you and your family! I would absolutely love to get to know you all more. I have no kids of my own ( just my fur baby ). I am looking for full time (Monday- Friday) and willing to do date nights or travel with the family! I love doing all activities outside and I am always willing to try new things. My goal is to teacher kids kindness, patience, and to always be open minded. I do have experience in the perfect + amazing world of child and adults who are intellectually disabled! My dream and goal is to go back to school to be a special education teacher! I’m looking for long term, 35-40 hours a week, being able do different activities, and be apart of a family! I have worked in a day care or been a nanny for 3-4 years! Read more I am CPR & First aid certified. I also have training under communicable disease and Child abuse.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 07/03/2022. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Completed 06/29/2022. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 7/1/2022
  • My availability is valid through 9/6/22

Ratings & reviews

Tayler doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Dyslexia

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers

Share Tayler's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now