Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Andover, MN 55304

Meet Halli

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Halli! I love being creative and learning new things every day. I have always loved being around kids and pets, and have been babysitting since I was 12. My day to day activities vary, but typically include being outside for at least an hour a day, my own homework, and cooking dinner. Halloween is coming up, it is my favorite holiday! 🎃 I am a college student and need more flexible hours for my school schedule than most employers can give me right now. I feel that nannying and/or pet-sitting will allow me to help busy parents with their schedules and help me stay on top of my studies (with your child/ren's and pet care coming first, of course!) I have an excellent driving record and references as well as basic first-aid knowledge. Cleaning as I go is a practice I am a huge fan of: from the Read more kitchen, to projects, to kid/pet/house sitting. I believe keeping an updated schedule helps everyone stay on task, and I try to sprinkle fun in wherever I can; life is about balance. I am local to Bloomington (within 15 miles.) I can't wait to meet you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Halli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Halli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now