Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Anoka, MN 55303

Meet Maddie

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Madison (Maddie) and I am 21 years old. I love working with young children; it's so fun for me to watch them grow and learn new things everyday. I have worked in both private and public childcare settings; including a family home daycare since I was 12, summer nanny work for families, and also a public daycare center while attending college. I have 10 nieces/ nephews between the ages of 12- 1. 5 & spend a lot of time playing with & entertaining them. I have more than 1, 500 hours of care hours and am looking to finish up my college work. My experience has allowed me to work with every age group up to school age (K-5), and I have full time experience with children from 6-weeks to 2-years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maddie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maddie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now