JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lucia T.

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55124.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Apple Valley, MN

  • Age 56
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lucia’s Bio

I have been living in San Diego for more than two years. I'm from Brazil and a Japanese descendant. I speak Portuguese and a little Japanese. I lived in Pennsylvania for 6 years and took Early Childhood classes at Westmoreland Community College. I need one more  class to get the certificate. There I got some of my experience as a babysitter doing volunteer work at YWCA.
I have three children, two are in College and  the youngest is a sophmore in  High School.
I like to do crafts and love to make chocolate candies and sweets.
Currently I do some volunteer work at my Church.
Thank you for your time.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


David E. is a reference for Lucia T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lucia T.
Lucia T.
Apple Valley, MN 55124

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now