Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Byron, MN 55920

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I have been babysitting since I was 14. I have babysat all ages including a family of 4 (2-6 month old twin girls, a 2 year old and a 4 year old). I also nannied for two summers for a family of 2 (5 and 7). I am CPR certified and have a medical background with urgent care and orthopedic. I am only here until October so I am looking for temporary/summer time work! I am currently living with my 82 year old grandmother and am practicing social distancing and proper hygiene during this time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now