Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Byron, MN 55920

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I know my nanny experience might be concerning considering my wage ask so I wanted to clarify, I have 1 year actual nanny experience with children but 5 years experience caring for adults with mental illness and various medical needs. I am self sufficient and if you have a cleaning list I’m more than willing to do housekeeping when able. I cook a lot as a hobby so I am always willing to cook and feed your children and I have a safe vehicle for transport. Thank you for considering me in your nanny search!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now