Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Chanhassen, MN 55317

Meet Alaina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a College Graduate who just finished my Bachelor's of Nursing at UW Madison. I am currently studying for my NCLEX board exam and will start looking for a full time nursing career this fall. I am hoping to help out a family in need of child care for the summer while I study and job hunt! I have been a summer nanny for the past 5 years and have worked with children of all ages and dis/abilities including physical disability, Diabetes, ADHD, autism, and Down's syndrome. I love the outdoors and I hope to spend the summer outside and staying active! I am very health-aware when it comes to public health and the current state of our world during the pandemic so I hope to find ways to stay safe while enjoying the summer months!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alaina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alaina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now