Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Cokato, MN 55321

Meet Sanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Families! I’m always looking for jobs! Please reach out to me right away if you’re looking for babysitting hours of anywhere from 6pm to late. I’d love to help. About me: I am responsible, creative, energetic, and very fun! I'm nineteen, and the oldest of two brothers and five sisters. I'm mom's big superstar in helping her being I’m the oldest girl. I also have two older brothers that are married already. Giving me two beautiful nieces! One is a year old and the other was born last month. Our family is sure blessed to have so many wonderful individuals in it. I absolutely love spending time with my family and friends. Many times when we get together we play games and sports, which I love. I'm a very active person so I love traveling, shopping, running, and trying new things. My favorite foods are sushi and acai bowls. Read more It'd be my dream to open up my own acai shop someday! I'm originally from Minnesota. Yet, another dream of mine was to move somewhere near the coast and become a surfer! So here I am at the coast of North Carolina. I have a great friend group here so it's only perfect that this was the move. My experience: Most of my prior experiences are personal. Growing up I've babysat for neighbors, friends, and family. Including shifts of a couple of hours, a couple of nights, or a weekly stay. This year is my first year to help families outside of my own family and friends. Already it’s been a wonderful experience. I’ve done nanny and babysitting jobs for both infants to preteens. Why consider me? I understand how overwhelming it is for families to look for childcare. Especially in today's age, the stress of who can you trust with your precious child/children is definitely there. You want to be able to feel like your children are left in caring and trustworthy hands. I realize what a big decision this is for a family. Which, I take my role with a family very seriously. I understand that as a caregiver it's more than a job, as you well know children can pick up on things fast. I will not take my influence and the importance of being a caretaker lightly. I deeply recognize and honor, the trust and faith that is given to me when I am invited to be part of a family's life and am welcomed into their personal home and sacred spaces. I hope I can be of great help ! Please contact me if I’m of a great fit :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/12/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/12/20

Ratings & reviews

Sanna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sanna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now