Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Dassel, MN 55325

Meet Kelseigh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kelseigh. I am 20 years old and I graduated from Dassel-Cokato High School in 2016. I attended Southwest Minnesota State University (SMSU) in Marshall in 2016-2017. I am now planning to attend college more locally in the fall. I am a very kind, compassionate, caring and fun loving person. I love children and have completed an Early Childhood Development class (college class while in high school), where I did an internship at Little Lambs in Cokato. I also completed an education class at SMSU and did an internship at Montevideo where I worked with kindergartners. I have had a lot of experience with babysitting, along with watching multiple kids at once. I have worked as a PCA and I am CPR and First Aid certified. I love being active with the kids, playing games, doing crafts, reading, teaching them new skills, being outside, and more. I am Read more looking for a part time nanny/babysitting position. Feel free to ask any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/8/18

Ratings & reviews

Kelseigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional

Education

Nursing

Attended Southwest Minnesota State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Kelseigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now