Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Duluth, MN 55807

Meet Trista

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Trista. I've been caring for children for over 2 years now. I have experience caring for children from 12 months - 10 years, but most of my experience is with toddlers and preschoolers. I love interacting with littles! Teaching toddlers is a passion of mine. I believe the early years of childhood from birth to 3 are the most important. Caring for kids and spending time with them, watching them learn, grow and their personalities develop is one of the most rewarding jobs I've ever had.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Trista doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Trista's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now