JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie C.

Nanny in Forest Lake, MN 55025.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Forest Lake, MN

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I am a Nursing student and a stay-at-home mom of 2 amazing girls, ages 2 and 4. This summer we will be having lots of fun outside and hoping to find a couple little friends to join us! We will be following a daily curriculum including arts & crafts, dramatic play, motor activities, and our favorite- playing outside. I prefer to nanny at our home which has a netted trampoline, swing set, and kiddie pool. Field trips to local parks and beaches would be ideal, but up for discussion until parents are comfortable with the idea.
I am highly experienced, and hold on to many references, which are available upon request. I am CPR and First Aid certified, and SIDS and Shaken Baby Syndrome training. I enjoy working with children of all ages, and have experience working with children with special needs as a PCA. I have been caring for children for about 10 years. On top of being a mom, I have had many nanny positions, references available upon request.
I have a high level of energy and enthusiasm for providing excellent child care, and I am very careful and responsible. I love being outdoors, and going out and doing activities such as nature walks, parks, beaches, swimming pools, zoos, going out to eat, etc.! I am very dependable, and won't ever let you down! Let's make this a summer to remember, instead of being cooped up!!
I am mostly interested in a Summer position- however if I find the right family I am willing to make this a permanent position, particularly if it is part-time.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/25/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Forest Lake, MN 55025

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now