Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lakeville, MN 55044

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi all! My names Grace , I’m going into my sophomore year of college this coming fall and I’m looking for a nanny job or regular babysitting gig this summer!! I love kids and have tons of experience as I was a personal care assistant for 2 years for a boy with autism which taught me so much patience and really opened my heart up to how sweet kids are. I have spent all of highschool babysitting, and was a nanny for a great pair of kids last summer. On top of my experience I also have a 8 year old sister who I spend a lot of time hanging out with, she has taught me so much about kids! I find I bond with kids very easily as I have a fun loving and bubbly personality and am always looking for oppurtunities for fun activities to keep kids busy Read more and happy! I am also very responsible and organized so I’m able to keep things under control. From experience with past jobs I am prepared and comfortable preparing meals, driving to activities, entertaining and playing with children, helping them with chores or homework, changing diapers if necessary. Let me know if you think i’d be a good fit for your family, I’d love to be your nanny!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Management and Human Resources

Graduated University of St. Thomas - Saint Paul

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now