Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55449

Meet Re

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

For the last 3 years I have been a nanny for 3 wonderful children, when I started they were 6 mo, 2 and 4. It is now time for preschool for the youngest and school for the older two so I am looking for a new family to help with. Prior to that I was self employed while my daughter was getting ready for school and a little into her school years, so I could be with her. The 3 years before that I was also a nanny for 3 children and stayed with them until the youngest started kindergarten. I have worked in daycare centers as well as babysitting when I was younger. I love working with children and learning about them as well, both through my experience as well as education. I went to the University of MN and received a Bachelor of Science in Child Psychology. I Read more am looking for a family that preferably wants a nanny until their youngest is starting school. I believe that it is important for children to have stability in child care and that is what I can provide. Thank you, Re

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/14/2016.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/14/2016.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/27/20

Ratings & reviews

Re doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Child Psychology

Graduated University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2021

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Re's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now