Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55435

Meet Sylvie

Hi- my name is Sylvie, and simply put I LOVE KIDS! I was born to be a mama! Unfortunately, I am unable to have kids of my own at this time, therefore I devoted my life to loving, caring and becoming a team player with parents of young children. I graduated from college with a Bachelor Degree in Psychology. I was a nanny to many families, worked at a big daycare center and also operated my own licensed in home daycare for many years. I am comfortable working with different age groups - starting at 3 months all the way up to kindergarten age ( and even older). I have excellent recommendations and beautiful friendships with a lot of families I worked with. If you would like to learn more about me or are interested in interviewing me, I would love to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/4/20

Ratings & reviews

Sylvie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Psychology

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Sylvie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now