JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caitlin C.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55405.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$500 per week

Caitlin’s Bio

Hello! My name is Caitlin and I am a true big kid at heart. I love playing games, teaching, singing songs, painting, and exploring with children. However, I am also responsible and very trusting. I spent the summer of 2009 as a resident counselor to 12 beautiful and fun girls each week at Camp Tanager in Mt. Vernon, IA. We spent a lot of time giggling, playing dress up & games, learning about nature, painting, and baking. I believe that all children need love, affection, and positive role models for them to reach their fullest potential, and I strive to be one of those people for them.  I am also a portrait and lifestyle photographer, and would gladly bring my camera to your home for free & impromptu photo sessions with your little guys and girls.
**Please note: I share a vehicle with my fiancee, and most likely will not be able to transport your children with it because he has it most of the time. This does not affect my transportation to/from your home as I supplement with the bus and/or train.**


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/25/12

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Danielle L. is a reference for Caitlin C.
Danielle L. is a reference for Caitlin C.
Jump to Top
Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.
Minneapolis, MN 55405

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now