Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55432

Meet Britta

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 21-year-old junior at a college in Greenville, SC. I love spending time with little kids and doing crafts with them, no matter what age. I have 8 nieces and nephews all under the age of 6, and I love hanging out with them so much. When I am at home, I volunteer at a ministry at my church, and the children that I work with are generally 5 years to 12. I also volunteer with childcare in the church nursery. My sister lives close to my campus, and I watch her two children frequently. Some of my favorite things to do while babysitting is coloring, playing hide and seek, and playing outside when weather permits. I have experience babysitting newborns to 7 years of age. Please contact me for further information! I really hope you will consider me and give me the opportunity to play with your Read more children. :) :) :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/6/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Britta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Journalism and Mass Communications

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Britta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now