Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55419

Meet Bethany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am working very part time as a nanny currently, and work an early shift retail part time as well. I am a mother of three, and have well over a decade in the healthcare field. I have been certified as a nursing assistant as well as a hospital certified pharmacy technician, as well a a professional cleaner in a health center. I have been married for seventeen years, have two grown sons and one high schooler. I love kids, cats (pets of almost any kind, though I'm not super fond of tarantulas) nature and photography. Looking for part-time work to supplement my family's income.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Bethany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$22-$30/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Share Bethany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now