Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Meet Elise

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Elise! My experience has ranged from caring for a 3-5-month-old to a special needs adult! Last summer I was a nanny for 3 kids and I loved it. I am super outgoing and love to have fun with kids. I am 20 years old and go to the University of Minnesota. A little bit about me: I am very active and love to stay busy. I am creative and love to do crafts, play sports, and do other activities that are fun for kids. I am able to cook, grocery shop, and help prepare meals. I have a reliable car. I love adventuring and finding new fun places to go. Looking for an opportunity where I would be starting in June and ending in August or early September. I am available any day during the week and my hours are super flexible!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Chinese

Share Elise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now