Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55422

Meet Eliot

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi!! My name is Eliot Zubich, I am a recent high school graduate; I’ve been studying at North Hennepin working towards a business degree. I absolutely ADORE working with all ages of kids. I have a very outgoing and goofy personality; I love having fun. I played sports all growing up so being active is important to me. I love going outside and being in nature as well as doing crafts, games, reading, etc:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Eliot doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Eliot's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now