JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mrs.sano D. Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55411.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 52
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

Mrs.sano’s Bio

As the owner of a renowned licensed childcare business of over 13 years and over 24 years of first hand experience rearing my own 4 children. My strong entrepreneurial drive in caring for children landed me the position of the team nanny for our professional home sports team for the past 7 years. We provide nanny services for the team and provide childcare and nanny services for All professional Athletes and Famolies. locally and statewide. My priority is to exceed the expectations of our clients and their families. My nanny's knowledge, safety and responsibility in caring for children is both provided and respected.
We provide the following services to all professional sport teams and families: On-call hotel nanny, travel companion, ss needed; Emergency, before & after school care, part-time, full time, & over night care, after school activities, date night and vacation assistance.
Meeting your needs, Is what we do best!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Monique M. is a reference for Mrs.sano D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Mrs.sano D.
Mrs.sano D.
Minneapolis, MN 55411
52

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now