Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Nanny in North Branch, MN 55056

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Allison and I am interested in the job position for the childcare position. I have over 15 years experience in childcare. In my high school years I worked at a child care center. Then when I was 22-30 years old I had my own income daycare. Then i worked again at another child care center and then for a school district in a young children's program. I am married to my husband of 13 years and we have a 12 year old daughter. If you are interested in getting to know me you can contact me at 651-447-0836.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/21/2020
  • My availability is valid through 6/8/20

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now