Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Owatonna, MN 55060

Meet Amber

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Amber, and I am a currently in the daycare field. I have been working in the daycare field for 4 years. I have also done weekend babysitting in while high school and was an after-school nanny for a family with 3 elementary age kids. I have worked with all ages and enjoy it. I am CPR and First Aid certified. With kids, I really enjoy doing crafts, helping with homework, and playing games, and going outside. In my free time, I work my photography and graphic design business, I like to do arts and crafts, read, bake, and be outside. I hope that I am the right fit for your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/1/2020
  • My availability is valid through 7/8/20

Ratings & reviews

Amber doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graphic Design

Graduated Rasmussen College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Amber's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now